Provence, France-An Enticing Mecca of Freshness

Pictured above is the inspiration behind my obsession with this unique and colorful area of France. The author, Peter Mayle takes his readers on a navigational course of the nuances of Provence all while providing the choicest of details. His talent for capturing the very atmosphere of this province makes the reader feel like they are standing in the middle of a busy street market and tasting the bold, rich wine served in the area’s restaurants where you will find being their guest is both an honor and a relationship.

Author: Kris Lynn

Lover of water, avid reader, quick with a smile. Having the ability of laughter is an everyday essential for me! My blog is like my thoughts, all over the place. Here you will find my opinions, researched topics, and short fiction pieces. Please feel free to comment, as I always welcome constructive feedback!

One thought on “Provence, France-An Enticing Mecca of Freshness”

Leave a comment